GLT Trustees, Advisory Committee and Officers


Nathan Day


Bob Fairbanks, vice-chair

Clive Gray, chair


Ken Johnston, treasurer       

David Kelly   Hugh Knox
Jennifer Lucas  

Jon Ramsay

Linda Shatney

  Nat Smith
Jim Sowles   Nancy Sullivan
Roger Waible   Lee Wright
  Rick Yeiser  


Advisory Committee
Mike Cassidy   Vanessa Compton

Nancy Hill


Andrea McLeod

Naomi Ranz-Schleifer   McAllister Smith
Alison Stegner   Anne Stevens


For further information contact Clive Gray, chair
at 802-533-2609 (Oct.-May) or 802-533-7723 (June-Sept).
Greensboro Land Trust, Box 135, Greensboro, VT 05841

Back to Top


©Greensboro Land Trust 2005-2008
Photos ©Jay Ericson Photography

website by RavenRidgeDesigns